01-Commission on Higher Education (CHED)

02-Davao Association of Catholic Schools (DACS)

03-Association of Private & State Colleges & Universities (APSCUR) XI

04-Southern Philippines Medical Center (SPMC) Category A

05-Council of Hotel and Restaurant Educators of the Philippines (COHREP)

06-Association of Administrators in Hospitality, Hotel and Restaurant Management Educational Institutions (AAHRMEI)

07-Association of Deans of Philippine Colleges of Nursing, Inc. (ADPCN, Inc.)

08-Philippine Society of Information Technology Educators (PSITE) Region XI

09-Council of Deans in IT Education (CDITE) Region XI

10-Philippine Association for Teacher Education (PAFTE) XI

11-Council of Deans for Teacher Education (CODTE) XI

12-Council of Deans for Engineering Education (CODEE) XI

*13-Junior Institute of Electronics Engineers of the Philippines – Southern Mindanao Sector (JIECEP-SMS)

14-Association of Registrars of Schools, Colleges, Universities, Technical, Vocational and Training Institutions (ARSCUTVTI) XI

15-Council of Management Educators and Practitioners in the Philippines (COMEPP)